Vorverkaufsstellen

Agip Service Stadion Halbendorfer Weg 9 02943 Weißwasser ronny.hanusch@gmx.deTS5007@ts.agip.de
Buchheim´s Eck Gerbergasse 20 01662 Meißen buchheimseck@aol.com
CD Studio Zittau Markt 13 02763 Zittau cdstudio13@web.de
CT-Centrum Theater GmbH Trompeterstraße 5 01069 Dresden info@centrumtheater.de
DAZ-Shop Breite Straße 1 04720 Döbeln
Dresden Information GmbH Neumarkt 2 / im QF an der Frauenkirche 01067 Dresden info@dresdeninformation.de
Dresden Information GmbH Wiener Platz 4 / Kuppelhalle im Hauptbahnhof 01069 Dresden info@dresdeninformation.de
Drewag Treff Freiberger Straße/ Ecke Ammonstraße im WTC 01067 Dresden kundenservice@drewag.de
Dynamo Fan Tankstelle Dohnaer Str. 280 01257 Dresden simone.salossnick@googlemail.com517480000@go-sprint.de
Freitaler Reise-Eck Schachtstraße 2 01705 Freital freitaler-reise-eck@t-online.de
Geschenke+ Mockauer Straße 123 04357 Leipzig info@geschenke-plus.de; www.geschenke-plus.de
GetränkeHof Flack Hoflößnitzstraße 3 01445 Radebeul info@getraenkehof-flack.deinfo@flack-schwier.de
House of Game Böhmische Straße 10a 01099 Dresden info@ouseofgame.de
Intersport Mälzerei Sport Müller Dirk Müller e.Kfm. Großenhainer Str. 99 01127 Dresden info@intersport-maelzerei.debuero@intersport-maelzerei.de
Intersport Timm e.K. Goschwitzstraße 2 02625 Bautzen intersport.timm.bautzen@intersport.de
KG Wochenkurier Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. Berliner Straße 28 02826 Görlitz WochenKurier-Goerlitz@dwk-verlag.de
KG Wochenkurier Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. Hauptmarkt 7 02625 Bautzen WochenKurier-Bautzen@dwk-verlag.de
KG Wochenkurier Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. Fr.-Engels-Str. 70a 01587 Riesa WochenKurier-Riesa@dwk-verlag.de
KG Wochenkurier Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. Roßmarkt 7 01662 Meißen WochenKurier-Meissen@dwk-verlag.de
KG Wochenkurier Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. Königsteiner Straße 12 01796 Pirna WochenKurier-Pirna@dwk-verlag.de
KG Wochenkurier Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. Dresden Wettiner Platz 10 01067 Dresden wochenkurier-dresden@dwk-verlag.de
Konzertkasse im Florentinum GmbH Ferdinandstraße 12 01069 Dresden info@konzertkasse-dresden.de
Konzertkasse in der Schillergalerie Loschwitzer Straße 52a 01309 Dresden info@konzertkasse-dresden.de
Kulturlandschaft Touristinformation Moritzburg GmbH Schlossallee 3b 01468 Moritzburg info@kulturlandschaft-moritzburg.de
Leipziger Verlags- und Druckereigesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Brühl 1 (Höfe am Brühl) 04109 Leipzig
Leipziger Verlags- und Druckereigesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Badergraben 2c 04808 Wurzen muldentalzeitung@lvz.de
Leipziger Verlags- und Druckereigesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Breite Straße 18 04509 Delitzsch
Leipziger Verlags- und Druckereigesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Torgauer Straße 37 04838 Eilenburg kreiszeitung@lvz.de
Leipziger Verlags- und Druckereigesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Brauhausstraße 3 04552 Borna borna.redaktion@lvz.de
Leipziger Verlags- und Druckereigesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Peterssteinweg 19 04107 Leipzig post@lvz-online.ded.petzold@lvz.de
Leipziger Verlags- und Druckereigesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Servicepoint „Bücher, Bilder & Musik“ Leipziger Straße 8 04643 Geithain
Lotto Tabak & Mehr Chemnitzer Straße 117 01187 Dresden jenszschoche@gmx.de
Media Welt/EKZ Sachsenforum Merianplatz 4 01169 Dresden manuel.krieger@media-welt.net
Mobilfunk Zur Neuen Brücke Königsbrücker Landstraße 54 01109 Dresden info@mobilfunk-klotzsche.de
Modellbau – Leben Schiller Straße 2 B 01809 Heidenau modellbau-leben@arcor.deinformation@modellbau-leben.de
Morgenpost Sachsen GmbH Treffpunkt Chemnitzer Morgenpost Rosenhof 11 09111 Chemnitz Schibille.Yvonne@dd-v.de
Musik Box Taucha ACL Finanzmanagement & Logistik Ltd & Co. KFG Markt 10 04425 Taucha andreasliebers@aol.com
OAZ Seminarstraße 2 04758 Oschatz oschatz.redaktion@lvz.de
OVZ Kornmarkt 1 04600 Altenburg altenburg.redaktion@lvz.de
Reisebüro Nord City Center Königsbrücker Straße 48 01099 Dresden i.troesch@lcc-dresden.de
Radeberger Biertheater Hauptstraße 62 01454 Radeberg
Saxticket GbR – Der Kartenschalter Königsbrücker Straße 55 01099 Dresden saxticket@web.desax.eichler@cybersax.de
SR Sport Obergraben 2 01097 Dresden info@sr-sport.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Altmarktgalerie Webergasse 1 01067 Dresden TP.Altmarktgalerie@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Dippoldiswalde Markt 27 01744 Dippoldiswalde TP.Dippoldiswalde@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Kamenz Theaterstraße 3 01917 Kamenz
SZ-Treffpunkt Elbe Park Peschelstraße 33 01139 Dresden TP.Elbepark@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Haus der Presse – Saxophon Verlag Ostra-Allee 20 01067 Dresden Treffpunkt.Dresden@dd-v.de
SZ – Treffpunkt Görlitz An der Frauenkirche 12 02826 Görlitz
SZ-Treffpunkt im Karstadt Prager Straße 12 01069 Dresden ticket.karstadt@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Pirna Schössergasse 3 01796 Pirna TP.Pirna@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Seidnitz-Center Enderstraße 59 01277 Dresden TP.Seidnitz-Center@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Weißeritzpark Freital An der Spinnerei 8 01705 Freital TP.Freital@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Riesa Hauptstraße 56 01587 Riesa tp.riesa@dd-v.de
SZ-Treffpunkt Zittau Neustadt 18 02763 Zittau
Tapeten Teppichland Lutz Schumann Dynamo Fanshop Lindenauer Straße 17 01640 Coswig info@tapeten-teppichland.de
Vodafone Fachhandel Gartenstraße 10 01796 Pirna vodafone-shop-pirna@media-welt.net
Vodafone Fachhandel Klotzsche Boltenhagener Straße 71 01109 Dresden
Eventcafé Crimmitschau Salzgasse 2 D-08451 Crimmitschau
Kulturzentrum Großenhain Schloßpl. 1 01558 Großenhain